Authors Index

Author page of


Over 18
Atlanta, GA
The chronological order of my stories is as follows:

Todd & Melina series, Interludes 1-5, Sperm Wars series, Russian Roulette series, Case of the Murdered Lovers series, Case of the Murdered Chessplayer series, Case of the Executed Evangelist series, The Swap series, Interludes 6-10, The Murdered Football Player Series, Case of the Black Widow series, Teresa's Christmas Story, The Case of the Black Badge series, A Case of Revenge series, Teresa's Summer Race, The Trilogy series, Dark Side Of The Force series, Caught In The Act series, The Phyllis Files 1-2, Case of the Murdered Bride series, The Credit Card Caper series, The Phyllis Files 3, The Hot Wives Investment Club series, Seriously Inconvenienced series, Case of the Paper Trail series, Christmas Mystery Theater, The Porno Set Mystery series, The Medical Murder Mystery series, The Eightfold Fence series, The Phyllis Files 4, Pale Morning Light series, Silverfish series, Cold As Ice series, Secrets of Apple Grove series, Sting of the Scorpion series, Reichenbach series, Case of the Parole Officer series, Teresa's Summer Race Redux, Disappearing Act series, Pink Lemonade series, Dream Within A Dream series, A Day In The Life series, The Hot Wife Photos series, Going Rogue series, Eyes Only series, Case of the Fake Badges series, Fire In The Embers series, The Ensigns of Detection series, Calm Before The Storm series, Teresa's Christmas Story Redux, Hampered In His Plans series, Six Degrees series, Semper Fidelis series, Women's Work series, Point Hollow series, Politics & Prejudice series, Along Came A Spider series, A Tiny Slip series, Dream Weaver series, Return of the Black Widow series, Lady Ironside series, The Knave of Jacks series, In Black and White series, The Usual Suspects series, End of the Line series, Just A Story series, Midnight City series, Knights of the Round series, Delivery In The Rear series, Teresa's Christmas Ordeal series, Her Last Bow series, The Hot Date Mystery series, Black Velvet series, Frozen Mothballs series, Power series, The Other World series, Slender Man series, Environmental Hazards series, Film Noir series, Gods And Crowbars series, Safe Room series, The Yellow Rose of Texas series, Sandstorm series, Chef's Special series, Teresa's Summer Race Reloaded, Summer In The County series, Whistleblower series, Falsely Accused series, Pink Panther series, The Saga Continues series, Teresa's Christmas Finale series, Case of the Lost Drone series, Agents and Angels series, The French Connection series, Moonlight Shadow series, Another Day In The Life series, Return of The Slender Man series, The Stuff of Legend series, Soap Opera series, The Pact series, Music Box Dancer series, Return to Apple Grove series, Media Matters series, Swamp Frogs series, Man of God series, Fathers and Sons series, Fire In The Hole series, Ethical Dilemmas series, We'll Always Have Paris series, Causing a Commotion series.
Last Modified:
January 10, 2019
Story Submissions:

A Case of Revenge Ch. 01   Steamy sex in this sequel to the Black Badge series.

A Case of Revenge Ch. 02   Burke Family Values: the story of Jack Burke revealed.

A Case of Revenge Ch. 03   Eleanor Burke makes her move!

A Case of Revenge Ch. 04   A daring rescue reveals shocking information; a baby is born.

A Case of Revenge Ch. 05   The Rev. Jonas Oldeeds case FULL solution, and hot sex too.

A Case of Revenge Ch. 06   Laying the groundwork for a hot summer in the County...

Index / Authors Index

All contents © Copyright 1996-2019 by

Literotica is a registered & protected trademark.

No part may be reproduced in any form without explicit written permission.

All models are over 18. All characters in all stories on this site are over 18.

2257 Statement | DMCA Notification.

Desktop version